The browser you are using is not supported by this application. Click for information about browser support.

The European Pollutant Release and Transfer Register

National Registers

National PRTR – European Union Member States

The following countries have developed their own PRTR country-specific website:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, CroatiaCyprusCzech RepublicDenmarkFrance, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, PortugalSpain, the Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden and the United Kingdom

In cases where the Competent Authorities of the Member States have not developed a PRTR website yet, a link to the relevant Ministry or Agency is available here:

EstoniaFinland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland and Slovenia

National PRTR – EFTA countries

In this section you will find a list of the PRTR country-specific websites/Ministries of those EFTA countries that have provided information:

IcelandNorway and Switzerland.

National PRTR – Outside Europe

In this section you will find a list of the PRTR country-specific websites outside Europe.

Australia, BeliceChile, Georgia, Guatemala, HondurasJapan, Canada, Mexico, Peru,  United States of America

European Environment Agency
European Environment Agency (EEA), Kongens Nytorv 6, 1050 Copenhagen K, Denmark